Online Banking

Meet Our Team

TrustTexas Bank offers a highly personalized, direct banking approach. Our Loan Officers will take the time to thoroughly understand your financial needs. Our team can provide the funding you need to help you or your business grow and prosper.

Cuero Branch

Christi Cornel

Senior Vice President - Cuero Regional Lender
NMLS ID# 518235
361-275-2345 x 216
361-277-9745 Fax
ccornel@TrustTexasBank.com

Michelle Klaus

Vice President – Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1044384
361-275-2345 x 239
361-277-9745 Fax
mklaus@TrustTexasBank.com

Sam Houston Branch

David H. Schroeter

Senior Vice President - Victoria Regional Lender
361-572-9900 x 305
361-572-9905 Fax
dschroeter@TrustTexasBank.com

Larry Lahodny

Senior Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 518241
361-572-9900 x 302
361-572-9905 Fax
llahodny@TrustTexasBank.com

Jared Bittlebrun

Vice President – Agribusiness Commercial Lending
NMLS ID# 1203161
361-572-9900 x 304
361-572-9905 Fax
jbittlebrun@TrustTexasBank.com

Kyle Branch

Mark Garrison

Senior Vice President - Kyle/New Braunfels Regional Lender
NMLS ID# 518240
512-268-3732 x 701
512-268-3782 Fax
mgarrison@TrustTexasBank.com

New Braunfels Branch

Kathryn deBerjeois

Vice President - Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 298235
830-626-3712 x 605
830-626-5500 Fax
kdeberjeois@TrustTexasBank.com

Jennifer Lago

Bank Officer – Loan Officer
NMLS ID# 1483337
830-626-3712 x 610
830-626-5500 Fax
jlago@TrustTexasBank.com

 

Google Translate

Login

Next section